Board of Directors

Chad Logo

The Cape Fear River Assembly (CFRA) is governed by a board of directors that includes up to 39 members.  The CFRA board includes representatives from key stakeholder groups.  Board members also represent the three sub-basins of the Cape Fear River watershed (Upper, Middle, and Lower.)  The officers of CFRA include:

President = Deborah Amaral
Vice President = Ken Vogt
Treasurer = Chad Ham
Secretary = Janet MacFall
Past President = Lisa Moeller

CapeFear River Basin





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *